Changeset 5cf8e66 in rtems


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 23, 2016, 10:52:54 PM (3 years ago)
Author:
Joel Sherrill <joel@…>
Branches:
master
Children:
0cd5f47, f2ab5bc
Parents:
2dca2e6
Message:

c/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS: Remove references to code long removed

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • c/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

    r2dca2e6 r5cf8e66  
    1313  Scientific Association submitted the BSP and other miscellaneous support
    1414  for the Motorola MVME162 (M68040LC CPU) VMEbus single board computer.
    15 
    16 + Greg Allen of Division Inc. of Chapel Hill, NC for
    17   porting RTEMS to HP-UX.  This port treats a UNIX computer as simply
    18   another RTEMS target processor.  This port can be used to develop
    19   and test code which will ultimately run on the embedded platform.
    20 
    21 + Doug McBride (mcbride@rodin.colorado.edu) of the Colorado Space Grant
    22   College at the University of Colorado at Boulder submitted the BSP
    23   for the Motorola IDP board (M68EC040 CPU) single board computer.  The
    24   BSP leverages heavily off of the existing RTEMS BSP framework, the
    25   examples in the back of the IDP user's manual, and the libgloss example
    26   support for the IDP board from the newlib/libgloss distribution.
    27 
    28 + Bryce Cogswell (cogswell@cs.uoregon.edu) submitted the support for MS-DOS
    29   as a development environment as well as djgpp/go32 as a target environment.
    30 
    31 + Andy Bray (andy@chaos.org.uk) of I-CUBED Ltd. in Cambridge U.K.
    32   for porting RTEMS to the PowerPC.  This effort included support for the
    33   IBM 403 as well as the Motorola 601, 603, and 604 variants.  A special
    34   thanks to Dom Latter (dom@i-cubed.demon.co.uk) for being an RTEMS
    35   evangelist and promoting the use of RTEMS both at I-CUBED Ltd. as well 
    36   as within the Internet community as a whole.
    3715
    3816+ John S. Gwynne (jsg@coulomb.eng.ohio-state.edu) of Ohio State University
     
    6543  for the R4600.
    6644
    67 + Erik Ivanenko (ccms@utcc.utoronto.ca) of the University of Toronto
    68   for submitting the i386ex bsp.
    69 
    7045+ Jiri Gaisler (jgais@wd.estec.esa.nl) converted RTEMS to using GNU
    7146  autoconf.  This effort is greatly appreciated.
     
    9772  also include work on RPMs for RTEMS tools.
    9873
    99 + Dario Alcocer <alcocer@connectnet.com> submitted a port of the
    100   RTEMS port to FreeBSD.
    101 
    10274+ David Fiddes <D.J.Fiddes@hw.ac.uk>, Rod Barman (rodb@ptgrey.com) and
    10375  Stewart Kingdon (kingdon@ptgrey.com) submitted Motorola ColdFire
    10476  support.  This work was supported in part by Real World Interface, Inc.
    10577
    106 + Geoffroy Montel (g_montel@yahoo.com), for CNET/DSM (Rennes, France),
    107   submitted the BSP for Motorola 68340/68349 based boards.
    108 
    109 + Thomas Doerfler (td@imd.m.isar.de) of IMD in
    110   Puchheim,Germany submitted some improvements to the PPC403
    111   support and added the helas403 BSP.
    112 
    113 + Jay Monkman (jmonkman@frasca.com) of Frasca International, Inc
    114   submitted the support for the Motorola MPC860 CPU including the
    115   'eth_comm' BSP
    116 
    11778+ Charles Gauthier <Charles.Gauthier@iit.nrc.ca> of the Institute for
    11879  Information Technology for the National Research Council of Canada
    11980  submitted the Motorola MVME167 BSP.
    120 
    121 + Tony Ambardar (tonya@ece.ubc.ca) at the University of British Columbia
    122   ported RTEMS to the TS-1325 embedded PC from Technologic Systems
    123   (http://www.t-systems.com), and provided patches to enable software
    124   floating-point emulation for x86 targets.
    12581
    12682+ Jay Kulpinski (jskulpin@eng01.gdds.com) of General Dynamics Defense
     
    148104  submitted the RTEMS Cache Manager.
    149105
    150 + Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com> and Jennifer Averett <jennifer@OARcorp.com>
    151   for the Texas Instruments C3x/C4x port and c4xsim BSP that works
    152   with the C3x/C4X instruction set simulator in gdb.
    153 
    154106Finally, the RTEMS project would like to thank those who have contributed
    155107to the other free software efforts which RTEMS utilizes.  The primary RTEMS
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.